Track list

  1. I Am Forgiven I Am Loved
  2. Must Have Been Love
  3. This Love Affair
  4. Because Of Your Love
  5. Love Talk
  6. What Is So Amazing
  7. Since That Day
  8. I Love The Way

Moses Mukisa And Friends

Moses Mukisa is a gospel musician, who writes, produces and performs together with his friends.


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


Delivery and Returns Content description.