Track list

  1. Falling
  2. Call Him Love
  3. Beauty
  4. Interlude: You Always Notice
  5. Work Of Art
  6. Let’s Jazz
  7. My Hero
  8. Interlude: You Were Right There
  9. Child OF Promise (Sanyu B’s Home)
  10. Love Has Come To Us

Angela Sanyu Okullo

Sanyu is a gospel musician, who writes, produces and performs Worship Harvest Music, a product of Worship Harvest Ministries.


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review


Delivery and Returns Content description.